Welcome!

MAYALIG is a DC area-wide association whose purpose is to inspire and energize librarians committed to serving young adults through the sharing of ideas, programming, resources, issues, and concerns.

We meet most every other month at sites throughout the region.

Upcoming Meeting Date & Location: TBA

For more information about MAYALIG, please contact a member of our executive board:
President, Matthew Moffett: matthew.moffett@fairfaxcounty.gov
Treasurer, Kathleen Britto: kathleen.britto@lcps.org
Secretary, Maria Gentle: mgentl@arlingtonva.us
Membership Chair, Mary Alice Giarda: maryalice.giarda@gmail.com
Members at Large, Jane Drabkin: jdrabkin@pwcgov.org; Melanie Parsons: mbparsons1@gmail.com; and
Ginny Rawls: djuna5@yahoo.com
Advisor, Jackie Gropman: gropman@verizon.net

Webmaster, Melanie Parsons: mbparsons1@gmail.com

Website designer, Emily Riley: emily.riley@fairfaxcounty.gov

Last updated 10.23.2015